Team

Geschäftsleitung

Betriebswirt
Michael Klein
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
+49 (0)30/688308101
+49 (0)171/7731517
michael.klein@wohnlife.de

Michael Klein

Dipl.-Wirt.Jur.
Ulrich Unser
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
+49 (0)30/688308102
+49 (0)172/8606179
verkauf@wohnlife.de

Ulrich Unser

Verkauf Berlin


Maria Jacob
Immobilienmaklerin
+49 (0)30/688308130
+49 (0)163/7945535
maria.jacob@wohnlife.de

Maria Jacob

 

M.A.
Tatjana Kurnikow
Immobilienmaklerin
+49 (0)30/688308132
+49 (0)176/23784029
tatjana.kurnikow@wohnlife.de

Tatjana Kurnikow

 


Susanne Klein
Immobilienmaklerin
+49 (0)30/688308133
+49 (0)157/72531362
susanne.klein@wohnlife.de

Susanne Klein

 

Dipl.-Bauingenieur
Michael Schöpflin
Immobilienmakler
+49 (0)30/688308134
+49 (0)151/10770086
michael.schoepflin@wohnlife.de

Michael Schöpflin

 


Marja Müller
Immobilienmaklerin
+49 (0)30/688308135
+49 (0)157/89114110
marja.mueller@wohnlife.de

Marja Müller

 


Soroush Efati
Immobilienmakler
+49 (0)30/688308136
+49 (0)174/9143350
soroush.efati@wohnlife.de

Soroush Efati

 

Dipl.-Ing. Architektur (FH)
Nilüfer Kutlu
Immobilienmaklerin
+49 (0)30/688308137
+49 (0)178/6172883
niluefer.kutlu@wohnlife.de

Nilüfer Kutlu

   


Marie Achtenberg
Immobilienmaklerin
+49 (0)30/688308138
+49 (0)176/81866689
marie.achtenberg@wohnlife.de

Marie Achtenberg